It's Great To Be Alive!

Jump to “More items of this artist”

Drive-By Truckers veröffentlichen einen einzigartigen Konzertmitschnitt im aufwändigen, schicken Packaging und weltweit limitierter Auflage. Die legendäre US-Band spielte im vergangenen Jahr an drei aufeinander folgenden Abenden ein Karriere-umfassendes Set im Club The Fillmore in San Francisco, mit allen Hits und Karriere-Highlights der Band. Der Konzertmitschnitt als 5LP+3CD- und 3CD-Sets. Die 3CD-Box erscheint in einem Package mit 24-seitigem Booklet inkl. Liner Notes von Frontmann Patterson Hood.

Drive-By Truckers long awaited live album was recorded over three nights at the historic Fillmore in San Francisco CA. The bands long-time Producer, David Barbe, acquired the necessary mobile gear to record and flew out to San Francisco to capture their three-night stand in November of 2014. They hired some horns, sold some tickets and played three special and unique shows. From those shows the group have the groups life's work into one cohesive whole.

More items
English Oceans (Black Ice Vérité) LP+MP3+DVD € 24.90 Info

One Response to “Album”

  • JosefSmall sagt:

    I have checked your site and i’ve found some duplicate content, that’s why you don’t rank high in google’s search results, but there is a tool
    that can help you to create 100% unique content, search for:
    Boorfe’s tips unlimited content

Leave a Reply

It's Great To Be Alive!
It's Great To Be Alive!
ATO LP 988
€ 74.90

CD 1
1. Lookout Mountain
2. Where the Devil Don't Stay
3. Sink Hole
4. Made Up English Oceans
5. The Righteous Path
6. Women Without Whiskey
7. The Living Bubba
8. Primer Coat
9. Mercy Buckets
10. Marry Me
11. Tornadoes
12. Sounds Better in the Song
CD 2
1. Used to Be a Cop
2. Shit Shots Count
3. Runaway Train
4. A Ghost to Most
5. Goode's Field Road
6. Uncle Frank
7. Putting People on the Moon
8. First Air of Autumn
9. Box of Spiders
10. When the Pin Hits the Shell
11. A World of Hurt
CD 3
1. Get Downtown
2. Ronnie and Neil
3. Gravity's Gone
4. Pauline Hawkins
5. Birthday Boy
6. Girls Who Smoke
7. Three Dimes Down
8. Hell No, I Ain't Happy
9. Shut Up and Get on the Plane
10. Angels and Fuselage
11. Zip City
12. Grand Canyon