Tomorrow Forever

Jump to “More items of this artist”

Tomorrow Forever, Matthew Sweet's fifth album of new material in this century, the first since 2011's Modern Art and 14th overall in a recording career spanning more than three decades, is teeming with his signature sounds and ongoing preoccupations. But the expansive 17-song work takes these familiar elements into previously unexplored territory, reflecting profound changes in his life. Purely in terms of it's guitar payload, the new album is a breathtaking Fourth of July fireworks show, with axes trading volleys from the left and right channels in old-school-stereo fashion, as Sweet breaks out a lineup of killer players, each sporting a distinct style, like a modern-day Moby Grape or Buffalo Springfield.

More items
Modern Art 2-LP € 19.90 Info

One Response to “Album”

  • JosefSmall sagt:

    I have checked your site and i’ve found some duplicate content, that’s why you don’t rank high in google’s search results, but there is a tool
    that can help you to create 100% unique content, search for:
    Boorfe’s tips unlimited content

Leave a Reply

Tomorrow Forever
Tomorrow Forever
SMW 422
€ 15.90

1 Trick of the Light 3:40
2 Entangled 2:47
3 Pretty Please 2:31
4 You Knew Me 2:51
5 Circle 3:02
6 Haunted 4:20
7 Country Girl 3:45
8 Off the Farm 2:38
9 Nobody Knows 2:24
10 The Searcher 4:19
11 Music for Love 2:43
12 Bittersweet 4:08
13 Come Correct 3:27
14 Finally 3:39
15 Carol 3:37
16 Hello 4:52
17 End Is Near 4:15