Come On In

Chris Comper, AKA Prinz Grizzley releases Come On In. The album, a wonderfully realised collection of country-influenced gems, marks the first '' release for the Austrian singer-songwriter and follows two sold out shows at this year's Kilkenny Roots Festival where he was regarded by many as the weekend's highlight.

2 Responses to “Album”

Leave a Reply

Come On In
Come On In
SHED 932
€ 7.00

1 Wide Open Country
2 Give Me Onemore Reason
3 Fiery Eyes
4 Mountain's Milk
5 Irene
6 Where's Your Fire Gone
7 I May Be Late
8 I Can See Darkness
9 Walls
10 Personal Hell
11 Tell Me Why