American Son

After 4 years and 3 months, 2 tours overseas with 1 tour of combat in Iraq as a United States Marine, Scott “Scooter” Brown traded his guns in for guitars and hit the road. The Scooter Brown Band was formed and began playing mainly in and around Houston, Texas. Along with their growing notoriety came their first radio single "Apology." Other regional radio releases were soon to follow and include "Whiskey Talkin", "Soldiers Christmas Eve", "Feels Like Home,", and "Summer Song". The band has released a number of independent albums, strengthening their chops in the studio, however they truly shine in their live show. SBB has toured the country and opened for some of their biggest influences including Charlie Daniels Band, Travis Tritt and the Marshall Tucker Band, just to name a few. For the last year the band has been building a new era in their career, gearing up for the release of their newest project American Son -- defining modern southern rock.

2 Responses to “Album”

Leave a Reply

American Son
American Son
BFD 120
€ 16.50

1 American Son
2 This Town
3 Won't Back Down
4 Never Met a Heart I Wouldn't Break
5 Pistols and Pearls
6 Broken Arrow
7 Georgia
8 Story of My Life
9 Guitars, Guns and Whiskey
10 Time Is Money
11 Rise Up
12 New York City / King Size Rosewood Bed
13 Huntsville