Jump to “More items of this artist”

“Honk“ ist die neue Best Of Compilation der Rolling Stones und enthält die größten Hits und Klassiker aus jedem Rolling Stones Album seit 1971 bis zum 2016er „Blue & Lonesome“ Album.
Honk enthält 36 essentielle Stones Tracks inklusive 8 Top 10 Single wie “Brown Sugar”, “Tumbling Dice”, “Angie”, “It’s Only Rock ’n’ Roll (But I Like It)”, “Fool To Cry”, “Miss You”, “Emotional Rescue” and “Start Me Up“.
Um die Geschichte der Band zu vervollständigen enthält „Honk“ auch die Hit Singles “Doom & Gloom” aus 2012 sowie Just Your Fool”, “Ride ‘Em On Down” und “Hate To See You Go” von dem mit dem Grammy ausgezeichnetem Album #1 Album „Blue & Lonesome.”
Die Bonus Disc der 3CD Deluxe enthält 10 Live Tracks, die auf den zuletzt ausverkauften Stadion Tourneen der Band, aufgezeichnet wurden. Diese enthalten u.a. “Dead Flowers” mit Americana star Brad Paisley, “Bitch” mit Foo Fighters Frontman Dave Grohl und “Wild Horses” featuring Florence Welch.

Honk is the brand-new Best Of compilation album featuring the biggest hits and classic cuts from every Rolling Stones studio album from 1971 to 2016’s Blue & Lonesome. The Deluxe 3CD collects 36 essential Stones’ tracks on the first two discs – including eight Top 10 singles, “Brown Sugar,” “Tumbling Dice,” “Angie,” and much more. The third disc includes 10 live tracks recorded during the band’s more recent sold-out tours and feature guests like Florence Welch, Dave Grohl, Brad Paisley and more.

More items
From The Vault: Sticky Fingers Live 2015 CD+DVD € 21.90 Info
From The Vault: Sticky Fingers Live 2015 3LP+DVD € 49.90 Info
Honk 3LP € 36.90 Info
On Air CD € 15.90 Info
On Air 2CD Deluxe-Edition € 18.90 Info
On Air 2LP € 26.90 Info

Comments are closed.

3CD Ltd. Deluxe Edition
POL DX 519
€ 20.90

CD 1
1. Start Me Up
2. Brown Sugar
3. Rocks Off
4. Miss You
5. Tumbling Dice
6. Just Your Fool
7. Wild Horses
8. Fool To Cry
9. Angie
10. Beast Of Burden
11. Hot Stuff
12. It's Only Rock'n'Roll (But I Like It)
13. Rock And A Hard Place
14. Doom And Gloom
15. Love Is Strong
16. Mixed Emotions
17. Don't Stop
18. Ride 'Em On Down

CD 2
1. Bitch
2. Harlem Shuffle
3. Hate To See You Go
4. Rough Justice
5. Happy
6. Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker)
7. One More Shot
8. Respectable
9. You Got Me Rocking
10. Rain Fall Down
11. Dancing With Mr D
12. Undercover (Of The Night)
13. Emotional Rescue
14. Waiting On A Friend
15. Saint Of Me
16. Out Of Control
17. Streets Of Love
18. Out Of Tears

CD 3
1. Get Off My Cloud (live)
2. Dancing With Mr D (live)
3. Beast Of Burden (live) (with Ed Sheeran)
4. She's A Rainbow (live)
5. Wild Horses (live) (with Florence Welch)
6. Let's Spend The Night Together (live)
7. Dead Flowers (live) (with Brad Paisley)
8. Shine A Light (live)
9. Under My Thumb (live)
10. Bitch (live) (with Dave Grohl)