8 Arms To Hold You

Nach langer Zeit veröffentlichen Tito & Tarantula Ende September das lang erwartete neue Studioalbum "8 Arms To Hold You" (It Sounds / Rough Trade). Für die Aufnahmen wählte Tito Larriva ein Studio in der Nähe seiner Heimatstadt. Er ist in El Paso/Texas aufgewachsen und wollte schon immer einmal in diesem Studio namens "Sonic Ranch" aufnehmen, weniger als eine Stunde entfernt. Er dachte sich, dass es Spaß machen würde in der Nähe seines Vater zu sein, während er eine Platte aufnimmt. Larriva zog Energie daraus, von seinem Vater, der Wüste und aus all den magischen Momenten, die er in seinem Herzen trägt. Aus dem, was er Heimat nennt.

The long awaited new studio album! For the recordings, Tito Larriva chose a studio near his hometown. He grew up in El Paso, Texas, and always wanted to record in this studio called Sonic Ranch, less than an hour away. He thought it would be fun to be near his dad while recording the new album. Larriva drew energy from his father, the desert, and all the magical moments he carries in his heart. From what he calls home. "8 ARMS TO HOLD YOU" captures the colors and smells of the desert, is passionate and romantic. Along with Tito's electrifying vocals, another masterpiece in his long and successful career as a musician, composer and actor.

Comments are closed.

8 Arms To Hold You
8 Arms To Hold You
ITS 230
€ 15.90*

1. As Worlds Collide
2. It's Alright Now
3. Goodbye Good Luck
4. He's A Liar
5. Animal Dream
6. Heart Of Hearts
7. Virtues Glow
8. Lonely Sunset
9. Love Sane
10. Somewhere Between