The Wanting

Jump to “More items of this artist”

We know Cody Jinks has been working on a new album, we know he finished it, we know that it's called After The Fire. October 18th 2019 he is releasing another album The Wanting. The Wanting is set to be released on October 18th, one week after the release of After The Fire.

More items
After The Fire CD € 14.90* Info
Lifers CD € 15.90* Info

Comments are closed.

The Wanting
The Wanting
LAGT 409
€ 14.90*

1 The Wanting
2 Same Kind of Crazy As Me
3 Never Alone Always Lonely
4 Whiskey
5 Where Even Angels Fear to Fly
6 Which One I Feed
7 A Bite of Something Sweet
8 The Plea
9 It Don't Rain in California
10 Wounded Mind
11 Ramble
12 The Raven and the Dove