Murph The Surf

Jump to “More items of this artist”

Remastered on 180g vinyl! Elliott Murphy's 1982 album Murph The Surf (rated 4 stars**** on All Music Guide) is finally again available in a beautiful remastered audiophile vinyl edition. This was the album whose success in Europe propelled Elliott to a large following in France, Sweden, Italy, Spain, Belgium and beyond. Featuring such classic songs as "The Fall of Saigon," "Continental Kinda Girl" and "Dusty Roses" as well as the successful single "Baby I've Been Thinking." Cover photo by Mick Rock (Lou Reed, David Bowie). Sonically restored by Gaspard Murphy. Order now - limited edition!

More items
Elliott Murphy Is Alive CD € 14.90* Info
Milwaukee LP € 19.90* Info
Party Girls & Broken Poets LP € 19.90* Info
Party Girls & Broken Poets/Murph The Surf/Milwaukee 3x LP € 45.00* Info
Prodigal Son CD € 9.50* Info
Prodigal Son LP+MP3 € 19.90* Info
Ricochet CD € 14.90* Info
Aquashow Deconstructed CD € 5.90* Info
It Takes A Worried Man LP € 13.90* Info
April - A Live Album 2-LP (Personal Vinyl Edition) € 27.90* Info
Green River/Everything I Do (Leads Me Back To You) 7" Single € 3.90* Info

Comments are closed.

Murph The Surf
Murph The Surf
€ 19.90*

Side One
1. Continental Kinda Girl
2. Off The Shelf
3. Baby I Been Thinkin'
4. Modern Romance
5. You Got It Made

Side Two
1. The Fall Of Saigon
2. Dusty Roses
3. Garden City
4. Calling On Cathleen
5. Blue Towers