Look Long

2020 release. Amy Ray and Emily Saliers are Indigo Girls. Together they write, arrange, record and perform music which and have become a vital part of the lives of their worldwide devoted fanbase. Their first new studio album in five years, Look Long is a testament to their storied 40-year career. Produced by John Reynolds at Peter Gabriel's Real World Studio in England. Features 11 brand new tracks, all written by the pair.

Comments are closed.

Look Long
Look Long
ROU 6100
€ 15.90*

1 Shit Kickin'
2 Look Long
3 Howl at the Moon
4 When We Were Writers
5 Change My Heart
6 KC Girl
7 Country Radio
8 Muster
9 Feel This Way Again
10 Favorite Flavor
11 Sorrow and Joy