Spring Break

Jump to “More items of this artist”

Will Kimbrough has spent a lifetime writing songs and performing them, along the way becoming a respected recording artist, producer and musician. Kimbrough's latest endeavor, Spring Break, is a solo acoustic record in the tradition of Folkways and Vanguard folk records. "Spring Break is a tip of the artistic hat to personal favorite solo singer-songwriter albums like Skip James Today!, Nebraska, Pink Moon and Mississippi John Hurt Today! - it's one man, a guitar, National guitar or mandolin, a harmonica on a rack, his voice, his songs," Kimbrough notes.

More items
I Like It Down Here CD € 14.90* Info

Comments are closed.

Spring Break
Spring Break
DAP 533
€ 16.90*

1. My Sin Is Pride
2. The Late Great John Prine Blues
3. All Fall Down
4. Rocket Fuel
5. I Want Out
6. Philadelphia, Mississippi
7. Trains
8. Cape Henry
9. Plow To The End Of The Row
10. My Right Wing
11. Home Remedy
12. Work To Do
13. Child Of Light
14. Digging A Ditch With A Spoon