Wreckless Abandon

Jump to “More items of this artist”

2020 debut album by this band led by former Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers guitarist Mike Campbell. The band also features singer-guitarist Jason Sinay, bassist Lance Morrison and drummer Matt Laug. The album features musical contributions from Chris Stapleton and Heartbreakers keyboardist Benmont Tench. The album was produced by George Drakoulias and the artwork was created by Plastic Ono Band bassist Klaus Voormann.

More items
Wreckless Abandon CD € 14.90* Info

Comments are closed.

Wreckless Abandon
Wreckless Abandon
€ 23.90*

Disc 1
1 Wreckless Abandon
2 Pistol Packin' Mama (Feat. Chris Stapleton)
3 Sugar
Disc 2
1 Southern Boy
2 I Still Love You
3 Irish Girl
Disc 3
1 Fuck That Guy
2 Don't Knock the Boogie
3 Don't Wait
Disc 4
1 Anna Lee
2 Aw Honey
3 Loaded Gun
4. Don't Knock The Boogie (Coda)