Firefall's first album of new music in 25 years. Formed by the former members of the Byrds, Flying Burrito Brothers, Spirit and Zephyr, Firefall's commercial success includes three Gold albums, two Platinum albums and eleven chart-topping singles. The band's biggest hit, "You Are the Woman" has been played on commercial radio more than 8,000,000 times and has also appeared in over 75 films and television shows. Over the past four decades, Firefall has toured the world and shared stages with other iconic bands such as Fleetwood Mac, The Band, The Beach Boys, Kenny Loggins, Journey, Heart, ELO and Marshall Tucker Band. Currently touring with three original members (Jock Bartley, David Muse, Mark Andes), longtime drummer Sandy Ficca and talented newcomer Gary Jones. Includes the singles "Nature's Way," "A Real Fine Day," & "There She Is."

Comments are closed.

SBR 7988
€ 15.90*

1. Way Back When
2. A Real Fine Day
3. Hardest Chain
4. Nature's Way
5. Younger
6. There She Is
7. Ghost Town
8. Never Be the Same
9. Before I Met You
10. A New Mexico