All Of Your Stones

Jump to “More items of this artist”

The death of guitar player, songwriter, and founding member of The Steel Woods Jason “Rowdy” Cope on January 16th sent shock waves throughout the independent country and Southern rock world. At the time of Rowdy’s death, The Steel Woods were in the midst of preparing to release what they believe to be their magnum opus, written and recorded with Rowdy called All Of Your Stones. To honor Jason “Rowdy” Cope and to bring his final work to life, and after much soul searching, the remaining members of The Steel Woods have decided to soldier on.

More items
On Your Time CD € 16.90* Info
On Your Time 2-LP € 33.90* Info

Comments are closed.

All Of Your Stones
All Of Your Stones
WDS LP 318
€ 21.90*

1. Intro
2. Out of the Blue
3. You're Cold
4. You Never Came Home
5. Ole Pal
6. I Need You (Feat. Ashley Monroe)
7. Run On Ahead
8. Baby Slow Down
9. Aiming For You
10. All of Your Stones