Delta Kream

2021 release. Delta Kream is the 10th album by rock duo The Black Keys. It is a cover album of hill country blues songs. The album was recorded "in about 10 hours" over two afternoons at Dan Auerbach's Easy Eye Sound studio in Nashville at the end of the Let's Rock tour, with little planning and no advance rehearsals.

Comments are closed.

Delta Kream
Delta Kream
NNS LP 1665
€ 23.90*

1 Crawling Kingsnake
2 Louise
3 Poor Boy a Long Way from Home
4 Stay All Night
5 Going Down South
6 Coal Black Mattie
7 Do the Romp
8 Sad Days, Lonely Nights
9 Walk with Me
10 Mellow Peaches
11 Come on and Go with Me