Everything Will Be

Jump to “More items of this artist”

Last Train Home spent much of 2021 recording an album in lots of different places -- Nashville TN, Alexandria VA, Doylestown PA, Franklin TN, Silver Spring MD, Herndon VA, Washington DC. We sent audio files back and forth, bouncing ideas off of satellites and through underground cables, and thanks to producer/engineer/guitarist Jared Bartlett's uncanny ease at layering myriad soundwaves into a coherent whole, we have album #10, EVERYTHING WILL BE, a mere 25 years after forming in Washington D.C. This latest release adds yet another chapter to Last Train Home's ongoing audio explorations, bringing everything from sambas and New Orleans brass bands, Bakersfield picking and reverse guitar tape loops, bodhráns and baritone saxes into the mix to render seven songs of band leader Eric Brace's and four perfectly chosen covers.

More items
Bound Away CD (Digipak) € 2.50* Info
Time And Water CD € 2.50* Info

Comments are closed.

Everything Will Be
Everything Will Be
RBR 26
€ 12.90*

1. Everything Will Be
2. Lily Of the Day
3. Language
4. Just A Moment
5. If I Had A Nickel
6. The Six O'Clock Train And A Girl With Green Eyes
7. Next Time
8. East Nashville Highball
9. In The Dark
10. I'm An Old Cowhand (From The Rio Grande)
11. When I'm Dead And Gone