Jump to “More items of this artist”

Available app. November 4, 2019 Elliott Murphy's acclaimed new album Richochet is now available! Richochet is an eclectic album of outtakes, live versions and previously un-released tracks from the last 20 years of Elliott Murphy's forty-five-year recording career including covers of iconic songs by Bob Dylan, Bruce Springsteen and Tom Petty as well as eleven original songs including "What The Fuck Is Going On" which is being proclaimed as the protest song of the 21st Century and gained over 20,000 plays on Spotify in the first week alone. Produced and mixed by Gaspard Murphy and featuring the faithful Olivier Durand on guitar.

Comments are closed.

ML 006
€ 14.90*

1. Someday All This Will Be Yours
2. Better Days
3. American Stories Part 2
4. Trapped In a Corner
5. Summer House
6. Angel Dream #2
7. Forgiveness
8. Whirlwind
9. Dharma
10. Far Side of Paradise
11. Jesus
12. Dignity
13. Navy Blue
14. What the F**k is Going On