Royce Hall 1971

Jump to “More items of this artist”

Neil Young is delivering more rare live recordings from his extensive archives with the Neil Young Official Bootleg Series (OBS) which began with the release of Carnegie Hall 1970 (OBS1). Royce Hall, 1971 was recorded January 30 on the UCLA campus, a solo acoustic gig. Royce Hall 1971 is mixed from the original analog masters providing much higher quality recordings than have previously existed. The original bootleg artwork has also been replicated wherever possible, lending each release that treasured collector’s vibe and conjuring the era they were first created in.

Comments are closed.

Royce Hall 1971
Royce Hall 1971
RPRW LP 5958
€ 19.90*

1 On the Way Home
2 Tell Me Why
3 Old Man
4 Journey Through the Past
5 Cowgirl in the Sand
6 Heart of Gold
7 A Man Needs a Maid
8 See the Sky About to Rain
9 Sugar Mountain
10 Don't Let it Bring You Down
11 Love in Mind
12 The Needle and the Damage Done
13 Ohio
14 Down by the River
15 Dance Dance Dance
16 I Am a Child