Stolen Time

“Stolen Time” contains thirteen new Stanley tunes and, as usual, features everything from the rocking opener “Everything’s Gonna Be Alright” to “Hanging By A Thread / When I’m Gone”, a lilting remembrance of the late protest singer, Phil Ochs.
The album features the talents of his road band, The Resonators, and once again was mixed by the legendary producer/engineer, Bill Szymczyk. So jump on the old-guys-still-making-good-music-train and check out “Stolen Time”, the latest amazing offering from Michael Stanley.

Comments are closed.

Stolen Time
Stolen Time
CDB 824
€ 16.90*

01 Everything's Gonna Be Alright
02 Better Not To Know
03 Fullerton Moon
04 The Confidence Of Kings
05 I Got Nothin'
06 If You Wanna Make God Laugh
07 Little Victories
08 Hanging By A Thread/When I'm Gone
09 Stolen Time
10 Maybe Not
11 How You Do It
12 Overtime
13 One Last Dream
14 Funky Drummer #2