You Are Cordially Invited…A Tribute To The Rolling Stones

Jump to “More items of this artist”

Dieser Artikel erscheint am 28.01.2022 und wird erst zu diesem Zeitpunkt ausgeliefert. Sollte eine Bestellung neben diesem Artikel weitere Artikel enthalten, werden alle Artikel zusammen geliefert. Falls der Artikel separat geliefert werden sollte, bitte eine separate Bestellung tätigen. Sollte zum Zeitpunkt der Auslieferung eine weitere Bestellung vorliegen, wird der Artikel dieser Bestellung hinzugefügt unter Berücksichtigung der gültigen Lieferbedingungen.

This is a pre-order. The item won't be shipped before the release date 28.01.2022. If you want to order other items please place a separate order so those items are not delayed.

Lu's Jukebox is a six-volume series of mostly full-band performances recorded live at Ray Kennedy's Room & Board Studio in Nashville, TN. Each volume features a themed set of songs by other artists curated by the multi-Grammy award winner, Lucinda Williams. The series aired as ticketed shows through Mandolin in late 2020 with a portion of ticket sales benefitting independent music venues struggling to get by through the pandemic.
Like thousands of artists, Williams cut her teeth and developed her craft by playing in small, medium and large clubs throughout the country, and the world. These venues are vital to the development of artists and their music. Williams has never forgotten her roots, and often performs special shows in some of her favorite halls.

Comments are closed.

You Are Cordially Invited…A Tribute To The Rolling Stones
You Are Cordially Invited…A Tribute To The Rolling Stones
HYTR 2012
€ 12.90*

1. Street Fighting Man
2. The Last Time
3. Get Off My Cloud
4. Paint It Black
5. Play With Fire
6. No Expectations
7. Dead Flowers
8. Salt of the Earth
9. You Gotta Move
10. Moonlight Mile
11. Time Waits For No One
12. Sway
13. Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker)
14. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
15. Sympathy For the Devil
16. You Can't Always Get What You Want