Live From Austin TX

Jump to “More items of this artist”

Aufgenommen am 23.09.2008 während ihrer Brighter Than Creation's Dark-Tour, gilt Drive-By Truckers' Austin City Limits unter Fans als "instant classic" und präsentiert die Band in Höchstform.
- zum ersten Mal auf Vinyl erhältlich

The Drive-By Truckers’ performance on Austin City Limits was an instant classic. Recorded during their Brighter Than Creation’s Dark tour, the band line-up featured is Patterson Hood, Mike Cooley, Shonna Tucker, John Neff, Brad Morgan and Jay Gonzalez.
Formed in 1996, these southern rockers are known for their three-guitar attack. The 13 songs recorded for Austin City Limits feature a mix of new songs from Brighter Than Creation’s Dark alongside DBT classics “Let There Be Rock” and “18 Wheels Of Love” (off their second album Gangstabilly) and “Marry Me” (from Decoration Day).

Available on vinyl for the first time!

More items
Complete Dirty South 2-CD € 20.90* Info
The New OK CD € 14.90* Info
The Unraveling CD € 14.90* Info

Comments are closed.

Live From Austin TX
Live From Austin TX
NW 5347
€ 28.90*

1. Perfect Timing
2. Heathens
3. A Ghost To Most
4. The Righteous Path
5. I'm Sorry Huston
6. 3 Dimes Down
7. Puttin' People On The Moon
8. Space City
9. The Living Bubba
10. Zip City
11. 18 Wheels Of Love
12. Let There Be Rock
13. Marry Me