Heart Is The Hero

Jump to “More items of this artist”

2023 release. The Wood Brothers have learned to trust their hearts. For the better part of two decades, they've cemented their reputation as freethinking songwriters, road warriors, and community builders, creating a catalog of diverse music and a loyal audience who've grown alongside them through the years. That evolution continues with Heart is the Hero, the band's eighth studio album. Recorded analog to 16-track tape, this latest effort finds it's three creators embracing the chemistry of their acclaimed live shows by capturing their performances in real-time direct from the studio floor with nary a computer in sight. An acoustic-driven album that electrifies, Heart is the Hero is stocked with songs that target not only the heart, but the head and hips, too.

More items
Paradise CD € 9.50* Info

Comments are closed.

Heart Is The Hero
Heart Is The Hero
HJR 427
€ 14.90*

1. Pilgrim
2. Heart is the Hero
3. Worst Pain of All
4. Far From Alone
5. Between the Beats
6. Line Those Pockets
7. Mean Man World
8. Rollin' On
9. Someone For Everyone
10. Kitchen Floor