Long Time Comin'

Jump to “More items of this artist”

Bereits lieferbar!

Aus uns unbekannten Gründen (wir wurden gar nicht gefragt) erscheint das neue Album des Quintetts aus Austin, Texas nicht auf Blue Rose - "the times they are a-changing". Wir wünschen viel Erfolg!

Thirteen years can put a hell of a lot of wear and tear on even the hardiest of rock 'n' roll bands. But don't be fooled by all those hundreds of thousands of miles on Micky & the Motorcars' odometer: pop the hood of Long Time Comin', the long-running Austin band's eighth album, and you'll find a brand-new engine, fine-tuned and good to run for at least as many more miles still ahead. And behind the wheel? Two brothers and founding members Micky Braun (lead vocals and guitar) and Gary Braun (guitar, mandolin, harmonica, and vocals) invigorated and supercharged by a transfusion of new blood from fresh recruits Josh Owen (lead guitar/pedal steel), Joe Fladger (bass), and Bobby Paugh (drums).

More items
Naive CD € 15.90* Info

Comments are closed.

Long Time Comin'
Long Time Comin'
MKYM 516
€ 13.90*

1. Road To You
2. Rodeo Girl
3. Alone Again Tonight
4. Lions Of Kandahar
5. All Looks The Same
6. Thank My Mother's God
7. Break My Heart
8. Run Into You
9. Stranger Tonight
10. Hold This Town Together
11. Long Time Comin'