From Within Marin

The ever-active Chris Robinson, amid plenty of Chris Robinson Brotherhood concert dates in early 2018, has brought together a new amalgamation of renowned players including Robinson, Greg Loiacono, Pete Sears, Barry Sless, and John Molo, who together call themselves the Green Leaf Rustlers. From the sage smoke and mists of Marin come your local purveyors of Cosmic Cali country music, playing the dusty country classics of your dreams. Vinyl only release!

Comments are closed.

From Within Marin
From Within Marin
2 LP
€ 27.90*

Side A
1. Big Mouth Blues
2. Groove Me
3. No Expectations

Side B
1. Jam
2. Folsom Prison
3. That's Alright Mama

Side C
1. Standin'
2. Positively 4th Street

Side D
1. Ramblin' Man
2. Ride Me High