Moving Through America

A mix of folk, roots-rock, and richly delivered storytelling, Steve Forbert is one of the pioneers of Folk Rock. He's been the torch bearer of the genre for more than four decades since, navigating the twists and turns of an acclaimed career that's taken him from gold records to Grammy nominations, from New York City's CBGB to Nashville's Bluebird Cafe, from his 1978 debut album to 2022's vital and versatile Moving Through America.

Comments are closed.

Moving Through America
Moving Through America
BRM 637
€ 17.50*

1. Buffalo Nickel
2. Fried Oysters
3. Moving Through America
4. Living the Dream
5. Please Don't Eat the Daisies
6. Times Like These
7. I Can't Get Back
8. Say Hello To Gainesville
9. It's Too Bad (You Super Freak)
10. What's a Dog Think?
11. Palo Alto