No Time To Lose

Jump to “More items of this artist”

"When we take advantage of the moment, we live life to the fullest. Reverent of the past and excited for the future, Say ZuZu makes the most of the present in their music. The New Hampshire six-piece—Cliff Murphy, brothers Jon and James Nolan, Steve Ruhm, Tim Nylander, and Jon Pistey—artfully thread together a reflective patchwork of folk, rock, alternative, and country powered by lifelong friendships and a collective ambition to “carpe diem.” As such, they sound as alive as ever on their seventh full-length offering and first original LP in 21 years, the aptly titled No Time To Lose.
“After years apart, we really looked to squeeze as much enjoyment out of making music together again. War on Drugs, Dylan, Paul Simon, Kathleen Edwards and others played a big part in influencing this batch of songs.” - Say ZuZu"

More items
Here Again 2-LP (orange vinyl) € 27.90* Info

Comments are closed.

No Time To Lose
No Time To Lose
€ 15.90*

1. Waking Up
2. Big Horizon
3. Climb In the River
4. No Time To Lose
5. Look Whatcha Done
6. Old Soldier
7. As Much Love
8. What It Looks Like In Heaven
9. This Fire
10. Take Me With You When You Go
11. Pawn Shop *Bonus Track
12. Plum Island *Bonus Track