Little Songs

Jump to “More items of this artist”

2023 release. Little Songs is the highly anticipated album from Canadian singer-songwriter, Colter Wall. On Little Songs, fans of Wall's will find the same hardscrabble voice they've loved over the years connecting the contemporary world to the values, hardships, and celebrations of rural life. The album is produced by Wall and Patrick Lyons, and features 8 new original songs, as well as two fan-favorite covers - Hoyt Axton's "Evangelina" and Ian Tyson's "The Coyote & The Cowboy."

More items
Little Songs CD € 15.90* Info

Comments are closed.

Little Songs
Little Songs
LHR LP 381
€ 27.90*

1 Prairie Evening/Sagebrush Waltz
2 Standing Here
3 Corralling the Blues
4 The Coyote & the Cowboy
5 Honky Tonk Nighthawk
6 For a Long While
7 Cow/Calf Blue Yodel
8 Little Songs
9 Evangelina
10 The Last Loving Words